Your data, your choice
Delete your account
Verify your email to remove your personal details from the active site and stop further outreach.
This removes contact and content-removal request details and any matching account. Minimal pseudonymous suppression and audit records remain so your choice is respected. Backup and provider records may be subject to separate retention requirements.
